• Slide 1

Board of Directors

William P. Lincke, Esq


Beatty Lincke
Media, Pennsylvania

Sandra S. Cornelius, Ph.D.


Media, Pennsylvania

J. Richard Leaman, Jr.

Vice Chairman

JRL Associates
Media, Pennsylvania

H. Thomas Hollinger, Ch. FC, CLU

Vice Chairman

President & CEO,  Newton One Advisors, LLC
Newark, Delaware

Timothy O’Rourke


Retired Vice President
Temple University
Newtown, Pennsylvania

Jared G. Culotta, CPA, MBA


Treasurer, Wawa, Inc.
Wawa, Pennsylvania

J. R. Burke

Founding Principal, Perspective Financial Group, LLC
Berwyn, Pennsylvania

William P. Curtis

Co-Founder & Principal,  Porter & Curtis, LLC
Media, Pennsylvania

Albert L. Elko, CPA

Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania

Joan Emmi

Strafford, Pennsylvania

Jayne B. Garrison

Trustee, Pennsylvania Institute of Technology
Media, Pennsylvania

Tina Hwang

Co-head, Derivative Products Group, PNC 
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Christopher Kellogg

Founder, Sr. Partner, Wallingford Partners, LLC
Millsboro, Delaware

Joseph E. Lundy, Esq.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Jeffrey C. Morton

Partner, ACA Compliance Group
Morristown, New Jersey

Joseph E. Pappano, Jr, M.D.

Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

Franklin J. Riesenburger, Esq.

Flaster Greenberg
Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Ira M. Schwartz

Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

Clarence “Scotty” Scott

Mountain View, California

Judith Strine

Media, Pennsylvania

Valaida S. Walker, Ed.D.

Retired Vice President
Temple University
Yeadon, Pennsylvania

Alan Wechsler

President, Alan Wechsler, Ltd.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Barbara Yago

Glen Mills, Pennsylvania

Get our free Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Corporate Office

Elwyn does not discriminate in service provision because of race, color, religion, gender, national origin, ancestry, sexual orientation, age, disability, genetic disposition or marital or veteran status.